BITS FROM HOME

Hello everybody! This time last week I was breathing in that “fresh” air that my hometown has. I went home for 5 days, which were really intense and tiring, but also short! 😦 Nevertheless, in a month I will be back, cause Christmas is right around the corner.

I didn’t bring my DSLR with me, cause it is a little bit heavy and I didn’t have that much space ( I only went with a backpack, purse and a bigger plastic bag), so I just took some pics with my iPhone.


 

Sziasztok! Múlt héten/hétvégén egy rövid, de nagyon intenzív és fárasztó 5 napot töltöttem otthon, ami nagyon jól esett mint például az, hogy  találkoztam anyumékkal, a nagyszüleimmel, a barátaimmal, színházba mentem, házi kaját ettem, stb. 😀

Nem vittem magammal a nagy fényképezőgépemet, mert nem akartam cipelni és nem is volt sok csomagom – csak egy hátizsák, táska meg egy műanyag tasak. Így képek is csak a telefonommal készültek, és abból sincs sok.

IMG_2891

on the train / elindultam

IMG_2901

morning view / reggeli látkép

IMG_2903

Romanian countryside somewhere between Alba Iulia and Mediaş / valahol Gyulafehérvár és Medgyes között

IMG_2911

it was cold on Saturday morning / hideg volt szombat reggel

IMG_2912

pizzás rétes from Timco / hiányzott már a timcos pizzás rétes

IMG_2913

the market on Saturday morning / szombati piaci vásárlás

IMG_2916

sunny Sunday / napsütötte vasárnap

IMG_2917

brown leaves and my good old Nike / barna lapik no meg a Nike-im

IMG_2919

in the newly opened place in town / az újonnan nyílt kávézóban

IMG_2927

ending my trip to home with some donuts / finom fánkok

See you soon!

Zs.

2 thoughts on “BITS FROM HOME

Leave a Reply

