CHRISTMAS MARKETS

DSCN1819-001

DSCN1829-001DSCN1845-001
Well long time no see! I am writing this post from the comfort of my own bed and it feels awesome! But now I want to show you some pictures that I took while we were doing some surveys at the Viennese Christmas Markets. We visited five markets, but I only have pictures from Maria-Theresien-Platz, Karlsplatz and Rathausplatz. My favorite is the Karlsplatz one, cause it is not crowded (or at least it wasn’t, when we were there) and it is not full with tourists.

For now I will leave you with this short post and see you soon!

Zs.

Leave a Reply

