UPDATE

Hello everybody! Look who finally sat down to write a new blog post! I know it’s been a while since I shared something here but things have been rather busy.

018-001DSC_1014-001335-001June was my last month of my first year of masters and it has been really stressful: two big exams on the two last weeks of the semester, finishing a project, interviews for internship, choosing a master thesis topic, etc. But on the bright side me and my friends attended the 1st Campus Ball, which was elegant, big and a lot of fun. We were dancing till dawn. It is a night that we won’t forget!

Then I have been home for two and a half weeks which was sweet but short – a week was spent in the mountains. It was right what I needed before moving away again.

Since the second half of July I became a Budapest resident where I am doing my internship. I am excited for this new challenge and the new opportunities that will come along!

Till next time,

Zs.

Leave a Reply

