FISH-EYE BARCELONA

Last week I went to Barcelona to visit one of my good friend and on my first full day I purchased something that I was really excited about – a fish-eye lens for my iPhone.Β 

I did bring my big DSLR with me but in the end a barely took any pictures with it. Instead I used my new toy and snapped tons of pictures. Therefore now I put together a mini fish-eye BCN photo diary. Β Enjoy!

f16t23_BCN2f16t23_bcn3f16t23_bcn4f16t23_bcn5f16t23_bcnf16t23_bcn6f16t23_bcn7f16t23_bcn8

See you soon with a new post! πŸ™‚

Zs.

8 thoughts on “FISH-EYE BARCELONA

Leave a Reply

