AUTUMN LOVE LIST

Hello there everybody! How are you? I wanted to do something different, so I decided to do the #LoveList tag, where you answer some questions and show your personal favorites! So here we go!Β 

what I watched: favorite film/program

Whilst living in Budapest I went to the cinema quite often. It is hard to choose a movie – there are three films that I really liked, but I will go with Legend. This London-based gangster movie is set in the ’60s and stars Tom Hardy as the Kray twins. Even though the movie is about gangsters, plotting and eventually killing, I really enjoyed the humorous parts! Tom Hardy was exceptional as Reggie and Ron!

My favorite program/TV-show this Autumn was the 3rd and 4th season of One Tree Hill. I am still watching the show, but I think those seasons were the best when they were in high-school. Oh, and #Naley forever!

what I snapped: favorite picture

f16t23_lovelist

Do I need to say more?

who I loved: favorite person

I think my favorite people were our hosts in New England. Everybody there was really lovely and made our stay more special! Special shout out to Maria and Karen! πŸ™‚

what I wore: favorite piece of clothing

f16t23_lovelist_airmax

I got my Nike Air Max 90 as a pre-birthday gift whilst we were in the States and ever since I got it I wore it like 85% of the time. It is my new favorite pair of sneakers!

what I did: how I spent my free-time

During these three months I did a bit of travelling: in September we went overseas and visited New England and in November I went to Vienna and Barcelona to visit my friends.

Another thing that I did in my free-time, as I mentioned above, I went to the cinema and watched: The Scorch Trials, The Intern, Legend and Black Mass.

what I ate: favorite food

f16t23_lovelist_brunch

Whilst in Barcelona my friend took me to a really cute brunch place – Brunch&Cake – that I really liked so we had to go back there on my last day as well! The first time I had avocado on toast and our second time around I had a chicken supersandwich! Yumm!

what I drank: favorite drink

I love vanilla and also love chai and when I found Vanilla Chai Latte at Dunkin Donuts I fell in love! My other favorite drink was the ‘Caramel Fudge Hot Chocolate from Costa – it is mouthwatering!

where I went: favorite event/occasionΒ 

f16t23_bcn8

In Barcelona me and my friend went to the FCB Lassa – Pinar Karsiyaka Izmir basketball game. I love going to sport events and this was no exception.

what I heard: favorite song

There are four albums that I listened to in these three months. The first one was Communion by Years and Years. They became my favorite new band, I really like how their music sounds. My favorite tunes from the album are Take Shelter, Real, Foundation, Shine and Without.

The second album that I have on repeat is 5 Seconds of Summer‘s Sounds Good Feels Good. My favorite songs include Airplanes, Jet Black Heart, Fly away and Castaway!

The third and fourth album came out on the same day! JB‘s new album, Purpose, is so good – I listened to What do you mean? all throughout September. Along with his first single from the new album I really like Love Yourself and Company. Made in the A.M by 1D is amazing! Their new album is really mature and all of the songs are really good! My faves are Perfect, Infinity and A.M.

what I used: favorite thing that I used

f16t23_lovelist_fisheye

I bought my fish-eye lens in Urban Outfitters in Barcelona. I am really happy with my purchase and it is definitely the favorite thing that I used during Autumn.

 

These are the questions that you have to answer. I hope you liked this post (I want to do this at the end of the year as well, hopefully I will manage to).

See you soon with a new post!

Zs.

 

10 thoughts on “AUTUMN LOVE LIST

Leave a Reply

