APRIL

Hello everyone! Today I want to share with you some of the photos that I took with my phone throughout April! 

Last month I have done a post, where I showed you some bits of what I’ve been doing. These photos that you are going to see now have been taken around Krems – I warn you: most of them are landscape pictures!

kremskrems

We are working on some projects at Uni, and for one of them we had to take a field trip to get to know our client better. The region where we had to go was really beautiful!

reicheanau

As the weather got warmer (to be honest, some days it is really warm and then really cold and windy), a few of us went to play beach volleyball and have a great time along the river. Then we also went to few of the local handball team’s games to support them!

krems_sports

Last but not least, I had to include some food pictures! 😛

krems_food

And I leave you with this twilight shot of the neighboring little town of Stein! stein

Have a great weekend and see you soon!

Zs.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “APRIL

Leave a Reply

