BP IN 25 HOURS

I spent last Friday and Saturday in Budapest with my good friend and her mom. We walked a lot, ate delicious gelato, drank a lot of liquids to keep us hydrated and enjoyed the warm weather. It was good to visit some old spots that I really liked and good to discover some new places as well! 

Now I want to show you some pictures that I took with my phone whilst we were in the Hungarian capital!

f16t23BPf16t23BPf16t23BPf16t23BPf16t23BPf16t23BPf16t23BP

Hope you liked this post and see you soon with my monthly “report”!

xx, Zs

4 thoughts on “BP IN 25 HOURS

Leave a Reply

