2016

At the end of last year – I mean 2015 – I wrote a post where I reminisced about all the things I did in that year. So, in order to keep up with that ‘tradition’ I will write down all that happened to me since the 1st of January, 2016. 

f16t23_skif16t23_ski

Winter 2016 – I spent almost two months back home in Transylvania before going on a ski trip to Schladming, Austria – it felt amazing to be back on the slopes. After the ski trip I moved back to Krems in order to finish my studies.

f16t23-danwachauf16t23BPf16t23BP

Spring 2016 – Enjoyed my last semester in Austria, went to handball games and also went twice to Budapest – I met up with my family there to go and watch the EHF Women’s Final4 handball games and I also visited it with my great friend and her mom. Last but not least, at the end of May I went home for 10 days to celebrate my mom’s birthday and my parents’ wedding anniversary 🙂

Trieste_from16to23vrsar_from16to23groznjan_from16to23f16t23_civitavecchiaf16t23_rome

Summer 2016 – Started the summer with the Campus Ball, finished my master thesis and then moved back home. Spent 5 days there then hopped on a plane and went to Istria to start our two-week holiday around Croatia. After Croatia, I came home and went to the Carpathian mountains with my family and a lot of old friends; then attended my best friend’s sister’s epic wedding and finally flew to Rome for a week.

from16to23_Budapestfrom16to23_Budapest

Autumn 2016 – I passed my master exam and graduated from Uni; celebrated my birthday back home, after not being able to do that for two years. Last but not least, in November I went on a short but awesome trip to Budapest with my bestie.

How was your year? I didn’t do as many things as I did in 2015, but I am still happy that I could manage to fit all of this in. I don’t know what 2017 will bring, but I am ready for it! Cheers to that!

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram @klozezsuzs and see you soon! 🙂

Zs.

 

Leave a Reply

